Download key generator for Dynamic Sound Sampling - Orchestral String Arpeggios

Orchestral String Arpeggios is the second product in the "Orchestral String" from Dynamic Sound Sampling. The library contains 58 arpeggio loops Violins (1st and 2nd) and violas with 16/18 triplets. The library uses a pseudo round-robin technique to change the start of each loop. You can fully control the first and second violins, violas, tutti and solo violin additional t alto. Six instruments for each section, each of which covers inversion major and minor, as well as up and down.
Articulations & Instruments:
1st Violin
2nd Violin
Tutti (all of the above)
Solo Violin
Solo Viola
(each of the above sections have the following instruments. The numbers refer to the invervals in a chord; ie. 1 = root, 3 = min third, 7 = fifth, 12 = root an octave above)
16th Figures
1-3-7-12 (up & down with 1st & 2nd inversions; inc. major & minor)
1-7-12-7 (up & down with 1st inversion)
1-3-7-3 (up & down with 1st & 2nd inversions; inc. major & minor)
8th Triplet Figures
1-7-1 (up & down with 1st inversion)
1-3-7 (up & down with 1st & 2nd inversions; inc. major & minor)
1-7-12 (up & down with 1st inversion
Technical details:
- 44.1 kHz/*.ncw compressed (24 bit)
- 8,133 samples
- 36 instrument files
- Requires 6.33 GB of hard-drive space
- Requires Kontakt 4.2 (retail version)
(Premium Recommended)
All above links are interchangable. No password