Download key generator for The Book of Unwritten Tales Dilogy

The Book of Unwritten Tales Dilogy (2011-2012/MULTi2/RePack by Audioslave)
Genre: Adventure
The Book of Unwritten Tales: Critter Chronicles: The game - a prequel grand adventure "The Book of Unwritten Tales". In the prequel will be told of how the two met each other, Nate and Critter (the funniest being the first part). It all starts with the fact that Nate, winning at cards airship called "Mary", successfully runs on this aircraft from the killer, who was immediately hired by the former owner and the ship.
After his escape, Nate crashed on Earth is called Northland, where he meets a Critter and his tribe, which considers its future savior of Nate and the last hope against the evil sorcerer. And now the two heroes have to go through many trials, shoulder to shoulder, to achieve their goals. Nate wants to go home, and Critter, secretly in love with the daughter of the chief of his tribe, wants to win it, what to do is not so easy. Also in the prequel will be added to two levels of difficulty, which was not in the first part.
Features RePack'a:
Do not cut
sound wav-ogg-wav
amateur crack text of "Leo" version 1.0 21/01/12
game version 1.3
author of "Audioslave"
The Book of Unwritten Tales(2011) This is a humorous fantasy quest will take you to the beautiful, funny creatures inhabited the world and no doubt will win your heart, especially if you love saga "The Lord of the Rings" series adore Terry Pratchett's "Discworld" and never misses an opportunity to wander on Azeroth in the game World of Warcraft.
There once was an old gremlin Makgaffin and he loved to collect all sorts of magical wonders. Finds, happened, someone dropped by seven-league boots and drags them home. He has accumulated a lot of junk, among other things, a book gathering dust, which referred to an artifact that can shape the destiny of the whole world ... And, of course, heads to the dark forces take over such a useful thing to sow evil and chaos everywhere. But, fortunately, there were characters who transcend will not allow this!
In fact, they were found by chance and save the world in general did not intend. But with the fate of not argue. Four "lucky": Wilbur halfling, elf Ivy and gallant captain Nathaniel Bonnet, or just Nate, in the company of a strange creature named Miracle - each with their own approach to solving problems - must work together to get out of this story. On the way to victory they have to deal with many non-trivial problems and face the strange characters. Well, you see: a friendly zombie, say, or dragon-vegetarian - there is a wonderful miracle! In short, in this wonderland is not anything surprising, and solve puzzles will often come by themselves, you only believe.
Features RePack'a:
sound wav-ogg-wav
Do not recoded
author of "Audioslave"
System requirements:
System: Microsoft Windows XP / Vista / Seven
Processor: Intel Pentium IV 2.0 Ghz
Memory: 1 Gb
Video Card: 128 Mb, Shader Model 2.0, c support for DirectX 9.0c
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX 9.0
Hard Drive: 6 Gb