Download key generator for Filthy Dubstep Presets for NI Massive Vol 2

Exotherm Sound Productions brings you a new and heavier Dubstep
preset pack with their second volume. Get ready to take your Dubstep
productions to the next level with these 36 awesome patches!
Below are the bass patches listed in order. Most of the patches are
macro controlled and ready to go for your productions! This awesome
pack also includes the wobble loops that you hear in the demo track!
Patch Breakdown:
- BA Demon Inside
- BA Dirty Troat
- BA Excision Glory
- BA Excision Glory 2
- BA Mad Cow
- BA Rusko's Insanity
- BA Simple Yoi
- BA Skelchy
- BA Subdrop (C2)
- BA Wobble Town
- FX Welcome to Wobbletown
- FX Yoi Man
- LD Skrill-Slide
- BA Glider SUB
- LD Bass Cannon
- LD Electro Killer
- LD Hardstyle Saw
- LD Itchy Robot
- LD Spazzy
- LD Dead Mouse
- PD Alien Fallout
- BA Nasty Wobble
- BA Crazy Krookz
- BA F**k Nyaa
- BA Angry Dub
- BA Armor Lock
- BA Drop Top
- BA Drop Down
- BA Robot Hype
- BA Monster Machine
- BA Simple but Dirty
- BA Pump
- BA Launch
- BA Screamer
Read more: